GET STARTED BY FINDING THE LOCATION NEAREST YOU 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

*KidStrong does not provide medical services, we do not accept insurance, and we can't guarantee that your child will learn how to fly

View the KidStrong Privacy Policy

©2015-2020 BY KIDSTRONG.

HELPING KIDS

WIN AT LIFE...

AT A LOCATION

NEAR YOU!

KIDSTRONG STUDIO LOCATIONS

SAN FRANCISCO

KidStrong San Francisco

San Francisco, CA

COMING SOON

sanfrancisco@kidstrong.com

 

LEXINGTON

KidStrong Lexington

2560 Palumbo Drive

Lexington, KY 40509

lexington@kidstrong.com

(859) 300-3703

 

PRAIRIEVILLE

KidStrong Prairieville

Prairieville, LA

COMING SOON

prairieville@kidstrong.com

 
 

KENWOOD

KidStrong Kenwood

8740 Montgomery Road, Suite 105A

Cincinnati, OH

COMING SOON

 

kenwood@kidstrong.com

MASON

KidStrong Mason

8457 Mason-Montgomery Road

Mason, OH 45040

mason@kidstrong.com

(513) 398-1315

CEDAR PARK

KidStrong Cedar Park

3219 East Whitestone Blvd.

Cedar Park, TX 78613

cedarpark@kidstrong.com

(512) 596-5678

 

FRISCO

KidStrong Frisco

9090 N. First Street

Frisco, TX 75033

frisco@kidstrong.com

(469) 305-7457

GRAPEVINE

KidStrong Grapevine

3000 Grapevine Mills Pkwy, Suite #329

Grapevine, TX 76051

grapevine@kidstrong.com

(972) 307-3000

MCKINNEY

KidStrong McKinney

7820 Eldorado Pkwy

McKinney, TX 75070

mckinney@kidstrong.com

(469) 502-3900

WEST PLANO

KidStrong West Plano

6101 Windhaven Pkwy

Plano, TX 75093

OPENS JANUARY 10, 2020

westplano@kidstrong.com

(469) 991-6101