HELPING KIDS

WIN AT LIFE...

AT A LOCATION

NEAR YOU!

 

DENVER

KidStrong Denver

Denver, CO

COMING SOON!

 

TAMPA BAY

KidStrong Tampa Bay

Tampa Bay, FL

COMING SOON!

ORLANDO

KidStrong Orlando

Orlando, FL

COMING SOON!

 

LEXINGTON

KidStrong Lexington

2560 Palumbo Drive

Lexington, KY 40509

lexington@kidstrong.com

(859) 300-3703

 

PRAIRIEVILLE

KidStrong Prairieville

17900 Airline Highway

Prairieville, LA 70769

PRE-SALE GOING ON NOW!

prairieville@kidstrong.com

(225) 243-9727

 

MARYLAND

KidStrong Maryland

COMING SOON!

 

KENWOOD

KidStrong Kenwood

8740 Montgomery Road, Suite 105A

Cincinnati, OH 45236

PRE-SALE GOING ON NOW!

 

kenwood@kidstrong.com

(513) 906-5555

MASON

KidStrong Mason

8457 Mason-Montgomery Road

Mason, OH 45040

mason@kidstrong.com

(513) 398-1315

 

CEDAR PARK

KidStrong Cedar Park

3219 East Whitestone Blvd.

Cedar Park, TX 78613

cedarpark@kidstrong.com

(512) 596-5678

FRISCO

KidStrong Frisco

9090 N. First Street

Frisco, TX 75033

frisco@kidstrong.com

(469) 305-7457

GRAPEVINE

KidStrong Grapevine

3000 Grapevine Mills Pkwy, Suite #329

Grapevine, TX 76051

grapevine@kidstrong.com

(972) 307-3000

MCKINNEY

KidStrong McKinney

7820 Eldorado Pkwy

McKinney, TX 75070

mckinney@kidstrong.com

(469) 502-3900

PFLUGERVILLE

KidStrong Pflugerville

21315 State Highway 130 North, Suite 100

Pflugerville, TX 78660

PRE-SALE GOING ON NOW!

pflugerville@kidstrong.com

(512) 596-4441

PROSPER

KidStrong Prosper

861 N. Coleman Street

Prosper, TX 75078

COMING SOON!

prosper@kidstrong.com

SAN ANTONIO

KidStrong San Antonio

San Antonio, TX 

COMING SOON!

WEST PLANO

KidStrong West Plano

6101 Windhaven Pkwy

Plano, TX 75093

NOW OPEN!

westplano@kidstrong.com

(469) 991-6101

GET STARTED BY FINDING THE LOCATION NEAREST YOU 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

*KidStrong does not provide medical services, we do not accept insurance, and we can't guarantee that your child will learn how to fly

View the KidStrong Privacy Policy

©2015-2020 BY KIDSTRONG.